Owl Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Douglas Wright has been creating beautiful, confident smiles in the Buffalo and Western New York area since 1983. Our offices are located in Amherst, Williamsville, Clarence, Grand Island and Depew, New York. Dr. Wright and his fun-loving team are dedicated to helping you achieve the smile you have been dreaming of!

http://www.owlortho.com/

(716)-832-1550


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 2054

"My daughter just had her braces taken off and her teeth look fantastic. I love this practice. They are always on time, professional and super nice. I couldn't be more pleased with our experience."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"Great experience so far. My daughter is one year in to her braces plan - and the results are looking great! Appointments are thorough, yet quick and always on time. Dr. Matthew Walla explains everything completely and is excellent with the kids."

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2017
"The staff are always friendly and efficient. Multiple locations make this practice easy to get to! I highly recommend Owl Ortho to anyone in need of orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"Love them"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"I have always been taken care of in a timely manner"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"My son's teeth look beautiful! He was so excited to get his braces off 2 days ago. Owl has done a great job."

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"As always...we were able to get an “emergency “ appointment the same day my diughter’s wire broke! Great service!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017
"Wonderful appointment - everyone is so nice! I especially love the fact that I walk in for my appointment and am usually seen right away! So happy I came to Owl Orthodontics when I decided to get Invisalign braces. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"I was thoroughly impressed with everyone at Owl Orthodontics. They have been amazing throughout the two years that my daughter has had her braces. The option of making two lump sum payments instead of monthly worked best for our family and is what drew us to Owl. Whenever we had an appointment we were never kept waiting, scheduling was a breeze, and the reminder e-mails were helpful. In addition, when my daughter had brain surgery in another state they were thoughtful enough to send her flowers in the hospital. This is truly a family practice. I will recommend Owl to anyone looking for an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"We started our first round with Dr. Wright over 15 months ago. I showed up to the wrong office, on the wrong day, at the wrong time! Dr. Wright brought us in and conducted the evaluation on my son quickly and without hesitation. Our son never experienced the traditional days of discomfort I associate with braces from my childhood. Our son enjoyed each visit and we were regularly brought back on time and seen quickly. His time in braces exceeded the maximum time we anticipated as our scope of care BUT it was only because his teeth took longer to come in and the doctors didn't want to rush our son in the process only to have poor results. I am so impressed knowing the care we were provided and we will without a doubt be back for round 2 and for the rounds to follow for our other son!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"The office staff was amazing at scheduling appointments with their siblings. Very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"Staff is helpful and friendly at all locations, making it easy for every visit. We highly recommend Owl Orthodontics to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"My son,Jonathon, has had a wonderful experience here. The staff has been wonderful, there were plenty of appointment reminders and great results. I would encourage anyone to trust them with their smile."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"Awesome visit as usual. On time and they worked their scheduling magic for my daughters next app't."

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2017
"95% of our interactions with staff were extremely positive (which is impressive). And I really found your reminders very helpful. Thanks for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"Owl Ortho has provided braces for our entire family. I came here when I was younger as well as my sisters, nieces and nephews. We have had only great experiences with Owl!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"Love Owl Ortho.!! Friendly, helpful, works with you for the best interest of the patient. This is the 3rd of my 4 children to have their braces put on, adjusted and removed..... Ending in Great Smiles! I ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND THEM ."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"Staff is great, very is to get appointments ."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2017
"My daughter got her braces put on 6/27/17. It was a lengthy process. They were so good to my daughter. They made sure she was comfortable and knew everything that was going on. She is pretty happy and we can't wait to see the outcome."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"Both of my kids have braces. It's very convenient when something happens like a bracket or wire pops to have several offices open so that you can get in there on the same day."

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2017
"Another great appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2017
"Longer appointment was scheduled and we got out and everything done in record time!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"I put four of my children through Owl Orthodontics. Two of them are now brace free with Amazing Smiles, two of them are almost out of braces. Dr. Doug and his staff have been wonderful, they worked with me in anyway they could to accommodate appointments and set up fair and reasonable finances for the best interest for my family. They also give away special little bonuses with contests and drawings, which is a nice give back to their clients. OWL has been absolutely wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Always friendly and flexible with appointments."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Dr. Wright is wonderful! I had many appointments at Owl for Invisalign and I was very pleased with the process. They were always able to fit within my schedule, fast and efficient. The overall process went so smoothly! I had previously seen an orthodontist who told me that Invisalign would not correct my issues and I would need braces again. Owl has much more experience and was confident that I could get Invisalign. I wrapped up my treatment in around one year, the time flew by and I couldn't be happier with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"My daughter has been going to Owl since November. We are very pleased with each and every appointment, as well as the results we are seeing! Anytime we have a question, it is always answered quickly! Thank you for the awesome customer service!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"I have 2 kids that are going here. The office staff is wonderful and everyone is so accommodating! Would recommend to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Everyone at Owl Orthodontics always welcomed us with a warm smile and were very friendly. The staff always took the time to explain the treatment and next steps to both my daughter and myself."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"We have been so pleased with the incredible quality of care that our children have received from Dr Wright and Owl Orthodontics! They take the time to make sure each patient is well cared for and comfortable at every visit. They are also looking out for the future of their patients as they plan and provide the highest of orthodontic care so that they have a beautiful, straight smile at the end of their treatment plan. Thank you for all you do!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Owl orthodontics is top notch in their knowledge and customer service."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Although I'm very new to the practice, I am very much looking forward to getting my Invisalign braces and move forward to a perfect smile! So far, everyone in the office - from the receptionist to Dr. Doug - are very pleasant and I left with a very good feeling about Owl Orthodontics! Thank you very much!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"The Doctor's and the entire staff are Great they show compassion, empathy and provide great care for their patients."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"My daughter has not had her braces installed yet. Her retainer to straighten her overbite first, has made a huge difference already. The Dr's willingness to work on a finance plan for us was huge. Also, we are grateful for rewarding us with a Veteran discount too. My daughter can't wait to have her braces installed soon, but is sad she has to give up her "sweets". Thank you from the Marble family."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"We have had nothing but the best care and experience since we started our journey with Owl Orthodontics. All of the staff are extremely friendly and helpful and we never wait long for our appointments. We highly recommend this practice to anyone who needs braces. We'll be here for a while with two more kids up for braces in the future!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Owl Orthodontics has been there for us through three kids! Always professional and courteous! Wonderful outcomes with the winning smiles! Thank you from the Smith family !"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"My daughter received the best care at Owl. Everyone treated her with care and compassion."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"I choose Owl's Orthodontics because they gave me the best deal. My daughter and I had to get our braces done, so we were on budget. Dr. Wright was very helpful and had us on a reasonable monthly pay. He was also very considerate with arranging our appointments at the same time, since I had to drive an hour and half to get to there place. They sure made that drive worth it. They were professional, helpful, and understanding. Thank you Owl's family for making us smile :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"Great experience always!! No waiting your in and out. Great Staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2017
"Thank you owl orth"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"I have two children who have been coming for their braces. This practice is so friendly and accommodating to our schedule and always trying to work with getting joint appointments that work around their school schedules.
I came to this practice growing up as well and I'm glad I chose it for my family too!!
"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"Owl Orthodics did an amazing job with my smile!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"Staff was great at every place we went."

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 2054

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com