Owl Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Douglas Wright has been creating beautiful, confident smiles in the Buffalo and Western New York area since 1983. Our offices are located in Amherst, Williamsville, Clarence, Grand Island and Depew, New York. Dr. Wright and his fun-loving team are dedicated to helping you achieve the smile you have been dreaming of!

http://www.owlortho.com/

(716)-832-1550


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 2084

MF

"My daughter just had her braces taken off and her teeth look fantastic. I love this practice. They are always on time, professional and super nice. I couldn't be more pleased with our experience."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"We had a great experience at Owl. All of staff is very nice and professional. They are very accommodating if we needed to change times or locations. His teeth look great!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"Love owl...working on my 3rd kid with braces and 2 more to go...won't go anywhere else!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2018
"My daughter is about half done with her treatment...we are very pleased and still have 2 more that will be needing braces..."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2018
"Very pleased with our results!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018
"Very pleased with our results!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018
"I thought everyone was very friendly and informative. So far it has been a great orthodontist experience and am excited to bring my son in next☺️"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"Amazing people and treatment!

My Vanessa loves Dr. Wright. He has done awesome things for her smile.

Thank you!
"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2018
"Clean and professional , just got my Invisalign today, can’t even tell I’m wearing them !"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"So far we love owl orthodontics! Great staff and amazing progress."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"So polite and very imformative! Loved all staff and Dr. Wright!"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018
"I am always extremely happy with Owl Orthodontics! I see my teeth straightening and it's fantastic!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"We see Dr. Walla - he’s wonderful with kids & great at what he does. So far the experience exceeds our expectations - my daughter’s smile is really looking beautiful, and corrections made are ahead of schedule."

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2018
"Good work, friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"Very nice and clean location. The doctors were very informative and gave me options. Very nice and I'll be back soon"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"My experience in your office has always been great. Very efficient and thorough. You have always been accommodating to my schedule (which is very busy) and you having many offices between where I live and where I work makes it easy to set up appointments. The staff and doctors are friendly and fun! I am loving my progress and look forward to the end results"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018
"Always very pleased with my care and the care given to my son at our orthodontics appointments. Thank you for such great care!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2018
"Great experience so far. My daughter is one year in to her braces plan - and the results are looking great! Appointments are thorough, yet quick and always on time. Dr. Matthew Walla explains everything completely and is excellent with the kids."

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2017
"The staff are always friendly and efficient. Multiple locations make this practice easy to get to! I highly recommend Owl Ortho to anyone in need of orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"Love them"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"I have always been taken care of in a timely manner"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"My son's teeth look beautiful! He was so excited to get his braces off 2 days ago. Owl has done a great job."

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"As always...we were able to get an “emergency “ appointment the same day my diughter’s wire broke! Great service!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017
"Wonderful appointment - everyone is so nice! I especially love the fact that I walk in for my appointment and am usually seen right away! So happy I came to Owl Orthodontics when I decided to get Invisalign braces. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"Absolutely amazing. The staff was so kind and caring. I am so happy with the way my teeth turned out!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"Friendly staff. Accommodating schedules. Little waiting. And beautiful teeth in the end!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"I was thoroughly impressed with everyone at Owl Orthodontics. They have been amazing throughout the two years that my daughter has had her braces. The option of making two lump sum payments instead of monthly worked best for our family and is what drew us to Owl. Whenever we had an appointment we were never kept waiting, scheduling was a breeze, and the reminder e-mails were helpful. In addition, when my daughter had brain surgery in another state they were thoughtful enough to send her flowers in the hospital. This is truly a family practice. I will recommend Owl to anyone looking for an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"We started our first round with Dr. Wright over 15 months ago. I showed up to the wrong office, on the wrong day, at the wrong time! Dr. Wright brought us in and conducted the evaluation on my son quickly and without hesitation. Our son never experienced the traditional days of discomfort I associate with braces from my childhood. Our son enjoyed each visit and we were regularly brought back on time and seen quickly. His time in braces exceeded the maximum time we anticipated as our scope of care BUT it was only because his teeth took longer to come in and the doctors didn't want to rush our son in the process only to have poor results. I am so impressed knowing the care we were provided and we will without a doubt be back for round 2 and for the rounds to follow for our other son!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"Staff is helpful and friendly at all locations, making it easy for every visit. We highly recommend Owl Orthodontics to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"Awesome visit as usual. On time and they worked their scheduling magic for my daughters next app't."

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2017
"Staff is great, very is to get appointments ."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2017
"My daughter got her braces put on 6/27/17. It was a lengthy process. They were so good to my daughter. They made sure she was comfortable and knew everything that was going on. She is pretty happy and we can't wait to see the outcome."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"Excellent! Worked hard to get appointments that worked with our schedule!!! Thanks Bonnie!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"Both of my kids have braces. It's very convenient when something happens like a bracket or wire pops to have several offices open so that you can get in there on the same day."

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2017
"Another great appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2017
"We love Doctor Wright and his staff. They are always very accommodating for all of our appointments. We are in & out very quickly (and they are always on time). When our son popped a bracket, they saw him that day. We recommend Dr Wright to everyone. Now he just needs an office in the Southtowns!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"Longer appointment was scheduled and we got out and everything done in record time!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"Dr. Wright really knows his stuff. I've felt like he really knows my smile & it is great. He knows my teeth before I even get into the chair, fantastic orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"I put four of my children through Owl Orthodontics. Two of them are now brace free with Amazing Smiles, two of them are almost out of braces. Dr. Doug and his staff have been wonderful, they worked with me in anyway they could to accommodate appointments and set up fair and reasonable finances for the best interest for my family. They also give away special little bonuses with contests and drawings, which is a nice give back to their clients. OWL has been absolutely wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Always friendly and flexible with appointments."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Dr. Wright is wonderful! I had many appointments at Owl for Invisalign and I was very pleased with the process. They were always able to fit within my schedule, fast and efficient. The overall process went so smoothly! I had previously seen an orthodontist who told me that Invisalign would not correct my issues and I would need braces again. Owl has much more experience and was confident that I could get Invisalign. I wrapped up my treatment in around one year, the time flew by and I couldn't be happier with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"My daughter has been going to Owl since November. We are very pleased with each and every appointment, as well as the results we are seeing! Anytime we have a question, it is always answered quickly! Thank you for the awesome customer service!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 2084

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com